The Huntsville Hurricanes Track Club offers track and field instruction to kids in grades 3 to 8 in Huntsville, Ontario.

The Huntsville Hurricanes Track Club was established in 1993 by Sue Tovee. That makes it 26 years old in 2019! It is a non-profit organization, run by dedicated volunteers, registered with the Ontario Track and Field Association. All members and participants are insured under the Minor Track Association of Ontario.

2017-Present Directors

President – Stephanie Parry, stephanie@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Head Coach – Steve Jones, steve@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Treasurer – Craig Nakamoto, craig@huntsvilletrackclub.ca

2015 Directors

President – Rob Horton, rob@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Head Coach – Steve Jones, steve@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Treasurer – TBD

2014 Directors

President – Rob Horton, rob@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Head Coach – Steve Jones, steve@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Treasurer – Marion Baechler, marion@huntsvilletrackclub.ca

2013 Directors

President – Rob Horton,  rob@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Head Coach – Rick Birkhimer, rick@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Treasurer – Marion Baechler, marion@huntsvilletrackclub.ca
Secretary – Danusia Gzik, danusia@huntsvilletrackclub.ca

Newsletter Archives

2016

 

Comments are closed.